31DBBB Day 24: How To Use a Magazine To Improve Your Blog « Christian Web Trends Blog

31DBBB Day 24: How To Use a Magazine To Improve Your Blog « Christian Web Trends Blog

This is Day 24 of 31 Days to Build a Better Blog, a group project 60 of us bloggers are doing together in an effort to help each other become better bloggers.

One of my favorite parts of going to the grocery store (aside from sampling anything that I’m allowed to try) is checking out. There’s something about the display of magazines and tabloids that I just have a hard time pulling my attention away from. Those magazine folks must be doing something right if I struggle to tear myself away from the headlines that captivate me!

As we have through other parts of this project, it’s important for us to look at other ‘experts’ in marketing and see what we can learn from them. This time it’s print media that gets put under the microscope.

click here to learn more

Leave a Comment

