31DBBB Day 13: Take a Trip to the Mall and Improve Your Blog « Christian Web Trends Blog

31DBBB Day 13: Take a Trip to the Mall and Improve Your Blog « Christian Web Trends Blog

This is Day 13 of 31 Days to Build a Better Blog, a group project 60 of us bloggers are doing together in an effort to help each other become better bloggers.

Today’s assignment is to discover different ways to derive inspiration. As I read the assignment I found myself cringing a bit as it looked like I was going to add something more to my plate (as if most of us don’t have enough already). Then I began to realize it wasn’t adding anything at all but rather forcing me to get things done.

Take the Time

As I thought about the idea of pushing myself away from my computer and going to the mall it became apparent I was going to have to leave the house. Not something I really like doing (at least going to the mall part). But I decided, begrudgingly, to follow the suggestion to see what would happen.

click here to continue reading

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Comment